>A Green Baby Gift

>Whether “Green” means saving the environment or saving your wallet, this is a super cute baby gift:

A set of cloth wipes (double sided of course, I find them to be better to work with), baby wash, and a small spray bottle. It’s the perfect starter kit for using cloth wipes. Depending on the budget (cash and time) you could add a cloth diaper or a wet bag. I chose to add a book instead. Besides the cute wipes are adorable all by themselves.

About sandtopearlcrafts

I'm a SAHM with 2 kids, 1 girl "Princess" and a Little Boy "Little Man" or more currently "Monster".
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to >A Green Baby Gift

  1. I had no idea you were pregnant again! A huge congratulations!!!!!!!!!!!!! I look forward to reading about all the diapers you make your sweet babe:)
    Andrea from Jada Roo Can Do

  2. andrea says:

    Hi there,
    just now getting around to replying to my comments. Came over looking for pics of your new little girl. Hope you are all doing well and Congratulations!!!!
    http://www.blogspot.jadaroo.ca

Leave a comment